I’m back!

Hey reading buddies,

cropped-18738585_10158729903525634_8353541153608576114_o.jpg

It’s been a long time I know.
I’ve had a lot going on personally in the last 6 months and so I had to take a bit of a step back from my online life and focus on me and my family. I am back now though and really excited to get back into blogging.

I have still been reading though, so I thought I would do a sort of last 6 months update/mid year reading review 🙂

My best book so far: Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe
My worst book so far: Here I Am
My longest book so far: Second Chance Summer
My shortest book so far: We Should All Be Feminists

Goodreads Goal update: 45/75 books read
Diversity Bingo update: 13/36 squares filled
PopSugar reading challenge update: 19/52 boxes ticked

Leave a Reply

