Wrap Up | #DAreadathon

It’s over guys! How did you do?

I really enjoyed participating in this readathon and racking up some house points for Slytherin. Here is a list of what I read and my wrap up stats:

Expecto Patronum – History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera.

Expelliarmus – Between the World And Me by Ta-Nehesi Coates

Protego – The Interrogation Of Ashala Wolf by Ambelin Kwaymullina

Reducto – We Should All Be Feminists by Chimimanda Ngozie Adichie

Impedimenta – Gender Failure by Rae Spoon and Ivan E. Coyote

Stupefy – Six Of Crows by Leigh Bardugo

Lumos – didn’t get this far! 

Total pages = 1469 (146.9 points… I’m gonna round that up!)

I finished and reviewed 5/6 books (60 points)

I posted my ID card to twitter (1 point)

I frequently used the hashtag #DAreadathon on social media (20 points)

In total I earned SLYTHERIN 228 points!!!

Leave a Reply

